top of page

Lunch Hack - Strawberry, Green Goddess Salad


When it comes to lunches or any meal that I want to throw together quickly, salads and bowls are my favorite options.

Recently, I've been craving any sort of fruit and raw veggie (probably because of the grey weather that we are stuck in here in the PNW!).

This salad was thrown together by small left-overs that I had in my fridge. Sweet strawberries to counter the goddess dressing, feta cheese and lentils for protein.

Ingredients:

Handful of greens (I used romaine and spinach here)

4 - large strawberries

1/4 cup lentils

Green Goddess Dressing (Trader Joe's)

Feta Cheese (optional)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page